3 Ways to Style a Denim Mini with Posh Prime 

It has been so cold where I live latley, but I always try and incorporate summer pieces into my fall wardrobe. So today I’m sharing three ways I styled a denim mini skirt. It’s also a special post because I’m collaborating with Megan from Posh Prime! She has such an amazing style!! She is so sweet and kind. Everytime I see her post I get inspired! 

 It’s so fun to collab with bloggers who have different styles then you to see how they wear things! 

Here is how I wore my denim mini skirt 

 1. A SWEATER & TIGHTS  
like I said before it is very chilly, so a pair of black tights went perfect with this peach sweater and black booties. 

2. LEATHER & THIGH HIGHS    
   I switched it up a bit with thigh high boots and a leather jacket. Super casual but fun with the thigh highs! 

 3. DENIM & SUEDE  
   I shared these boots in this recent post. I really think they can go with lots of things! I’m loving denim on denim so I had to use this dark wash mini with a light wash chambray. 

Go check out Megan’s post to see 3 more ways of styling a denim mini skirt. By reading these post you’ll have loads of ideas for your next denim mini style sesh! 

How do you transition Summer clothes into the Fall season? Let me know! 🙂 

[Follow Megan]

 Instagram Blog lovin’ / Her Blog

One thought on “3 Ways to Style a Denim Mini with Posh Prime 

Leave a Reply

