One Year Of My Style 

   
 
  For a long time I had wanted to start a blog, one year ago today I made this site! It took me a while to actually post on it but I eventually did. I am soo happy I did! It really has made me happier and less shy. I see this blog as a way to express my own style and life by a few words and photos.

   

  Yes, maybe that is dumb to say about a blog, but I have made friends by blogging!  The community is so fun to be apart of and make friends all over the world. 

So it’s been a year of sharing my style, Thanks for reading!! 🙂 

{Shop This Look} 

Similar Jeans / Striped tee / Black Flats

One thought on “One Year Of My Style 

Leave a Reply

