Denim X Denim 

   
    
   As I said in my Dear Fall post a couple days ago, I wanted to try a denim on denim look. I love love love denim on denim now! I have worn it a few other times since this outfit above. Pairing denim with denim can be hard, in my opinion. You either want to patch the denim shades perfectly or go totally opposite with the colors. I decided to go opposite. 
When I wore this outfit I felt so stylish and chic! I wore my cheetah Valentino look a likes just to add a little extra pop to this outfit.  

   
Have a great weekend!! 🙂 

{Shop This Look}

Flare Jeans Shirt / Similar shoes

Leave a Reply

