Just Add Leather 

   
 
I got this little dress/tunic at the end of this summer thinking of wearing it as a dress. But once it arrived I noticed the lace in the front, so a change of plans for this dress included leggings. And I have to say I think I like it more with these leggings. I absolutely love the color of this dress. the rusty red color is so pretty, and the lace adds a little bit of detail to the outfit. 

   
    
 
To add a little edge to the outfit I threw on a leather jacket, also because it was pretty chilly out. Yay for light fall jackets!!  

I have a few post I’m working on for the rest of the week. I want to start posting more but I want it to be good content as well. so I want to take my time with each post to make it the best it can be. 

Have a great Tuesday! 🙂 

{Shop this look}

Jacket / dress is sold out but here is a cute alternative here / Leggings / Booties

3 thoughts on “Just Add Leather 

Leave a Reply

