Favorite Jeans [shop]

  

You all know how much I love jeans! They are most definitely a staple piece, I think it’s good to have a variety of different styles as well. All of these pairs could be dressed up for a night out or casual to the store. I found 6 pair that I absolutely love, and they are all for great prices! 

1. These Vintage Destroyed Jeans would look great with a pair of booties and sweater. 

2. Lovee this pair of High waisted wide leg jeans, so 70’s!

3. I’m dying over this pair of frayed ankle jeans! A chic pair of ankle jeans for $24? Umm yes please!

4. Everyone definitely needs a pair of black jeans. These bell bottom jeans would look great dresses up or down. 

5. Boyfriend jeans in a great wash and that are super comfy is great for casual fall days

6. I’m in love with these destroyed boyfriend jeans! A great cut, and those rips are my favorite! 

One thought on “Favorite Jeans [shop]

Leave a Reply

