Dear Fall

Happy Wednesday! Also happy first day of fall!! I’m so excited for this fall season! So to kind of kick off this season I’m going to share some things I’m looking forward to this coming season. 

LEATHER 

  
   
I love leather jackets, but honestly I’m horrible at styling them. I’m going to try hard this fall to style jackets more often. 


KNEE HIGH BOOTS    

   
I got a few pair of knee high and thigh high boots at the end of winter last year so I’m excited to wear them all of this season!



DARK RED LIPS    
 Dark lips are always a thing in the fall and winter but I still wanted to include it in this list. 


BIG SWEATERS   

 I’m sooo excited for big sweater!! Soft, cozy, and super comfy! Probably one of the best things about autumn is pairing a soft sweater with messy hair and boots. 


CONTOUR    

 I loveeee a good contour! To me it’s so fun to work with this makeup product. If I’m not using a cream contour then I’ll use a powder bronzer just in the hollows of my cheeks. I’m still looking for a good cream product right now, so if you have any recommendations let me know. 



FRINGE 

   

   
Fringe is such a fun element in fashion! 


DENIM ON DENIM     

I love denim so why not have more of it in an outfit? Im still trying hard to figure out how to do this look, but I love it very much! 

4 thoughts on “Dear Fall

Leave a Reply

