Ipsy | September 2015

Today I’m sharing this months Ipsy bag because I feel in love with the actual bag. I haven’t tried any of the products but I’m super excited about a lot of them! 

 
I’m most excited about the NYX eyeshadow trio, perfect colors for the Fall! The Trust Fund Beauty nail polish in the color ‘elegantly wasted’ is a gorgeous color to have on hand. 

Here are the other products I got in this months bag 

Eau Thermal Avène Soothing Moisture Mask 

tre’StiQue Mini Matte Lip Crayon

Bayberry Naturals Rosehip & Hibiscus Moisturizer

Ipsy is only $10 a month for some awesome products right to your door! 
Have a great Thursday! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

