Denim Detail // WWW

   
    
    
 
I don’t usually go for such a bold outfit. I guess white on white isn’t really bold but it’s different then what I normally wear. I got this denim jacket for $10 and I wanted to pair it with something to make the jacket be the main focus of the outfit. This outfit has a bit of everything I love right now. From the ripped jeans to the lace, denim, and pointed shoe. This outfit will be super cute with a brighter shoe but I decided to just wear black flats. 

I have lots of different outfit ideas to pair with this jacket so you might be seeing more of this little detailed denim on my blog this upcoming season.  

Have a great Wednesday! 🙂 

{Shop This Outfit} 

Shirt-Aeropostale

Pants-Target

Shoes-Target

Similar Jacket-Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

