AE Fall Faves 

Decided to share some of my favorites from American Eagle! I have a lot more picks but I just shared a few today. American eagle has their jeans Buy One Get One 50%! So go pick you out some, quick!  

 

 AE Fall Faves (some I own, some I want)

1. I love this Babydoll shirt, such a great cut!

2. Such a gorgeous red dress for the Fall season. 

3. Light wash jeans, great for the chiller days 
4. Love love love this Denim skirt!

5. These Suede brown over the knee boots would look super cute with the red dress above!

6. Been eyeing this Denim jacket for a while!

7. Classic dark wash flares for the win
Have a great Monday! It’s a new week, make it great!! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

