Simple Blue Hues 

   
    
   
A quick little post this Friday morning! This is actually my sisters shirt, I get shirts out of her closet a lot. She’s not always happy about it haha. But I really love this one! Very simple, and the color is sooo pretty! 

I love these two blue colors together, especially these dark wash boyfriend jeans! I got them last year sometime and they finally fit right, just in time for fall. 

American eagle is one of my favorite stores this season!! I get a lot of my jeans there, and if they aren’t from AE they usually are from Target. AE has a lot of boho Fall clothes out and I love them all!! Next week I’m going to share my favorites from AE, so keep an eye out for that. 
Have a great weekend! 🙂 

Buy this outfit below: 

Shirt // Similar Jeans 

Leave a Reply

