OOTD with B // Watcha Wearing Wednesday 

   
    
 
I’m super excited about this Wednesday’s post, because this post is with my bestie, Breanna (aka, B, Bre, my posh bestie). I loved taking these photos with her! Like I said in one of my previous post I was heading to go on a trip, well my trip was to go to Bre’s and surprise her with a visit! Her and I live in different states now so we don’t see eachother but about once a year! I’ve been sooo excited for this trip, and I knew I wanted to do a few blog post with her! I want this blog to be a sort of diary of my life and who better to make an entry then one of my favorite people in the world?!  

~Hey ladies, and happy Wednesday !! I don’t know about you all but, I love having a shopping day with my best friend ! We always have the best time! We both really enjoy thrift store shopping and, searching for unique and nice items at a great price. I highly suggest finding a good friend who also loves to thrift shop! It makes for a good experience. Along with buying new and fabulous clothes , we really love planning our shopping day outfits together. Planning and buying outfits with someone who’s style contrast your own pushes you to try pieces you normally wouldn’t ! It’s so great ! Cas lends me loads of fashion inspiration all the time !! 

I dare you all to go shopping with your bestie and remember that sometimes the most outfit inspiration you’ll find is straight from her ! 

Breannas outfit- Similar dressDenim vestSimilar shoes

My outfit- DressSandals 

2 thoughts on “OOTD with B // Watcha Wearing Wednesday 

Leave a Reply

