My Playlist // Music Favorites 

  
Happy Sunday!! I’m so excited about the up coming weeks, I have some fun blog post coming soon! But today I wanted to share some of my recent favorite songs, I LOVE finding new music. I’m one of those people that when I find a song I like I listen to it over and over again until I learn ever word. Then I keep listening to it over and over again haha! I don’t really have a genre I only listen to, I like to loads of different genres. What are some songs you’ve been listening to? Comment and let me know because I’d love to find some new songs to memories! 

1) UnBreakable Smile by Tori Kelly 2) I Was Made For Loving You by Tori Kelly Ft. Ed Sheeran 3) Funny by Tori Kelly 4) Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran 5) Shut Up And Dance by WALK THE MOON 6) Home by The Sweeplings 7) Give Me A Sign by The Sweeplings 8) RipTide by Vance Joy 9) Cannonball by The Sweeplings 10) I Won’t Give Up by Jason Mraz 11) Crazy In Love by Beyonce 

Leave a Reply

