Ipsy // July 2015

If you haven’t heard of ‘Ipsy’ yet, number one, your missing out. Number two, it’s a monthly subscription that sends you 4-5 awesome beauty products for $10! I really love them and enjoy getting them every month. So I just wanted to share what I got in my Ipsy bag this month. 

  
You always get a super cute little makeup bag, that way whenever you need one you just always have one laying around your house. 

This month I got the Eva NYC Freshen Up Dry ShampooCity Color HD powderNicka K New York Eyeshadow QuadPur~lisse pur~moist hydra balance moisturizer, and Teeez Read My Lips Lipstick

I’ve tried the dry shampo and I really like it! It doesn’t leave the white in my hair like other dry shampoo. As for the eyeshadow, I love the colors, I don’t wear much eyeshadow, because it bothers my eyes. 

I haven’t tried anything else yet, but I’m excited to try the HD powder and moisturizer! 

If you’d like to get a monthly Ipsy bag just go to the website here! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

