5 Weird Beauty Tricks

  
I usually will try any weird beauty tricks, but I will defentily not be putting mashed up bananas in my hair again! Long story short… It took a while to get out. I’ve gathered a few of my most used ‘weird’ beauty tricks and have put them in this post! Enjoy, and don’t put any weird food in your hair. 🙂 

1. Satin pillow case 

Prevents hair breakage, and it’s much softer on your skin! 

2. Use designated hand towel 

This is a simple one, but I’m very serious about it. I wash my hands every time before I wash my face, and use a specific hand towel to dry my face. No one uses that towel besides my face haha! 

3. Sleep on your back

This helps you to avoid puffy eyes in the day. This will allow the fluids around your eyes to drain easier and keep the puffiness to a minimum. 

4. Dry hair with cotton tee-shirt 

This definitely helps maintain frizzy hair. I always use a cotton tee-shirt and I can tell a difference. 

5. Pull up bottom half of hair 

I know, sounds weird, but this is a list of weird breath tricks haha! The bottom back of my hair gets knotted up very easily. So I flip over my head and pull up the bottom half and sleep with it like that. In the morning my hair is textured and knot free. 

I hope you try some of these beauty tricks, or this inspires you to try some of those weird beauty tricks you’ve seen on Pinterest! Have a good Wednesday!! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

