Stripes To Paris 

                

Any time I wear a striped shirt I feel like I’m going to Paris haha! I wouldn’t mind wearing this shirt to Paris, that’s for sure. I had been wanting a striped boat neck tee shirt for a while, and I found one at target! I really love the fit, and it’s super comfy. 

The jeans I’m wearing used to be just light wash skinny jeans from American Eagle. I cut them into cropped jeans because I just didn’t like the way they had been looking. So I cut some off the end and added a little texture to them. 

Now on to these shoes!! These are look alikes of Valentinos rockstud flats! I was soooo excited when I found these at DSW on clearance for $31!! (They were originally $98).       How awesome is that?!? Real Valentinos rockstud flats are $950+!! That’s a lot of money for me to spend on a pair of shoes. So I have happy I got look alikes and saved ALOT of money! 

Boatneck Tee-Target
Jeans-American Eagle
Heeled look alike Valentino’s-DSW

Leave a Reply

