70’s Vibe 

            

I just wanted to write a quick little morning post today about this fun 70’s vibe outfit! The 70’s seemed like a cool time to me… well a lot of different decades seem fun to me. But today The 70’s is where I got my outfit inspiration!

I had been searching for some flared pants like these for a while and I found a pair I loved at Target for $20! I like how this pair isn’t as wide of a leg as a lot of them that are around. I think it adds a fun touch. 

I think the lace in the shirt are super cute with these pants!  I loved wearing this outfit, it was so comfy and felt very summery. Even though it’s super hot outside these pants are kinda thin, so I stayed cool. I can’t wait to make some more 70’s inspired outfits this summer. 

Flare Pants-Target
Shirt-Similar at Aeropostale

One thought on “70’s Vibe 

Leave a Reply

