Blazers, Braids, and Boyfriend Shorts

          

So many things I want to talk about, so little time. First off, I cut these shorts myself! I know very DIY and Pinteresty (if that’s even a word). They were very short on me maybe bell bottom pants from Walmart that I found at Goodwill for $5. I cut them, ripped them up, and washed them. I had fun ripping them up, I’m not gonna lie. If you want me to do a tutorial on how I ripped them up just let me know. 🙂 

I wore this blazer a good bit last fall/winter so I wanted to break it out again with some shorts. I got this one at target, a great place to find a blazer without shoulder pads. Not saying I don’t like shoulder pads but… Ok yeah I don’t like shoulder pads haha sorry 80’s. I’m just saying they aren’t a big hit for me as casual wear. But on like a red carpet or some big event, maybe. 
Blazer-Target
Shirt-Target
Some cute sandals-Old Navy

One thought on “Blazers, Braids, and Boyfriend Shorts

Leave a Reply

