Bohohemain Orange 

        

As I am typing this I am watching HGTV ‘Caribbean Life’. I like all the shows on HGTV, but I really love the ones when they are looking at houses at tropical places. I can’t wait until I can travel!! I’m only 16 and I have the travel bug!! And following Amber Fillerup Clark aka Barefoot Blonde on Instagram and her blog when her and her family are doing loads of traveling doesn’t help haha! If you don’t follow her on Instagram (@amberfillerup) you definitely should. 🙂 I am hoping my next post will be my travel bucket list, so keep an eye out for that cool blog post! 

I love shift dresses! They are super cute and flattering. I found this one at Marshal’s for $17! I know, I got it for an incredible price. The way these lace up boots look with this dress is kind of boho chic, which I love!! This dress would also look good with sandals, so I will definitely be wearing this dress with some cool sandals! 

Similar dress-H&M

Cute pair of sandals- Target and Target

4 thoughts on “Bohohemain Orange 

  1. I love your dress! Shifts are great for hiding everything lol! I absolutely love Amber too, she has the cutest little family, best legs and is just so bubbly, I want her to do my hair!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

