Summer Blues 

                

Today’s post is going to be shorter then usual. And I’m posting in the morning just because I wanted to change it up. 

So I always go between jeans and shorts in the spring and summer, really because I just don’t like wearing short. Yes, I definitely get hot haha! But this day wasn’t as hot as it has been so I wore my usually black skinny jeans, you can never go wrong with black jeans! If I wear jeans in the spring/summer I’ll usually wear sandels, otherwise my feet will get superrr hot and that’s no fun. 

I hope you all have a great Wednesday! I’m going to go eat my morning toaster strudel! Yummm! 🙂 

Shirt- Cute One Here
Jeans- American Eagle
Black Sandals- Target

Leave a Reply

