Maxi Grey

IMG_6441  IMG_6376 IMG_6465 IMG_6411 IMG_6390 IMG_6382

I don’t wear maxi skirts or dresses often but I found this one at Marshalls, and I really loved it and for only $17 I had to get it. Even though it’s spring almost summer I love the gray colors in this dress, I think a bright colored necklace would look super cute to.

Yesterday I finished the TV series Parenthood and it was sooo good!! But now I don’t know what to watch on Netflix, I might just re-watch Charmed. If you have any TV shows you like right now let me know, because I want a new show to watch. 🙂

I have some really cool blog post in mind for this week so be on the look out for those!

Dress-similar at H&M
Shoes-Target
Purse-Target

Leave a Reply

