Spring Jeans

IMG_5549IMG_5586IMG_5576IMG_5597IMG_5614IMG_5605IMG_5595IMG_5539IMG_5605IMG_5610

Todays post is all about these white ripped jeans. These jeans to me scream spring! I had been just drooling over ripped white jeans on Pinterest (if you want to see some other things that inspire me on my Pinterest click here )

I want to talk about each piece of this outfit, like these shoes! I got them from a clothing consignment store for $11 and they are Madewell shoes, which are usually $100+! I’m absolutely in love with these shoes.

I think the white jeans looked great with this aqua shirt. They complement each other so well!!

hope you have a fabulous weekend! 🙂

Jeans- American Eagle

Shirt- Forever 21

Shoes- DSW

One thought on “Spring Jeans

Leave a Reply

