Stripes & Chit Chat 

                    

So I’ve been looking for a striped shirt for a while and i finally got one! And it was a great price, $9! I can’t wait to wear this with tons of different things. 

I think most of this outfit is a bunch of pieces I have been wanting, the striped shirt, ripped jeans, and pointed toe flats! I love all of these pieces. 

I’m having such a hard time finding good stores to shop a recently. Forever21 isn’t cutting it anymore, all of their clothes are missing a lot of the fabric. I don’t wanna wear crop tops, I want the whole shirt. I want my shorts to cover me up! So what are some of your favorite store? That have good prices and a good selection, whether it’s online or a store. 

I’ve really been liking H&M & Marshals so I’m sure I’ll get a bunch of my spring clothes at those places. 

I hope you have had a great week!😊 I am going to start next week posting on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. So be looking out for posts. 😁

Striped shirt // Jeans // Black flats on sale 

Leave a Reply

