Orange Wall & Neutral Outfit 

              

Black jeans and a chambray shirt make a very casual outfit, I love it! I’m gonna wear this shirt a lot this spring with a statment necklace or just a dainty necklace. 

And of course I’m wearing black booties, because I live in booties. I have a collection of them and I’m sure I’m not done adding to that collection 😁. Let me know some of your favorite places to get booties so I can check it out! 

My awesome sister also dyed my hair, ombré style! We just got the L’Oreal ombré box kit and did it at home. I’ll link a picture of the box below! 

I hope your Monday has been good! 😃 

Old shirt similar here // Ripped jeans // old booties, a cute pair here and here. // Ombré kit

Leave a Reply

