My Love For Orange-Day 5

              

It was very cold for these pictures so I hurried up and took them haha! I was going to take these pictures yesterday but I just kept procrastinating, as usual. 

Pencil skirts are one of my favorite things right now. This skirt will be worn mulitiplie times this spring and summer, when it’s warmer and not raining. This one is a great length, super comfy, and I love the bold stripes. It’s a very easy outfit to put together but it looks like you spent a lot of time picking it out, which is a win-win! 

Booties, flats, or heels look amazing with these types of skirts. If your looking for a casual skirt definitely go check this one out! 

I hope that all 5 of these outfits have inspired you to wear pieces different ways! Hope you have a great weekend!! 🙂 

Orange shirt  // Skirt // booties are old but buy a similar pair here for a great price 

2 thoughts on “My Love For Orange-Day 5

Leave a Reply

