My Love For Orange-Day 4





I love love love ripped skinny jeans!! I want some in ever type, boyfriend, flare, light wash, dark wash! So cute!  So i got these black pair the other day for such a good price at Abercrombie for half off! They aren’t on sale anymore, but I will link them below incase you want to check them out.

 I definitely want to get some more ripped jeans because they’ll be perfect for the spring! So are converse, so comfy and great to go with jeans, shorts, dresses, or skirts.  

I wanted to capture the way I did my hair today because I really loved it!! My hair was getting kinda greasy so I added some dry shampoo and teased the crown some and threw it in a low bun. If you want a tutorial on how I do this hair style just let me know. 

Orange shirt // ripped jeans // converse

Leave a Reply

