My Love For Orange-Day 2



I found a pair of boyfriend jeans in my closet! I’m so happy they finally fit right! Definitely going to wear them a bunch this spring. Boyfriend jeans have always been something I love but they are very hard to find a pair that you feel fits best. 

So this outfit for my 1 piece 5 different ways post is totally comfy, not just because these boyfriend jeans are super comfy themselves but because of this camel jacket. This one is old but I’ll link some similar ones below, along with every peice from this outfit! 🙂 

Orange shirt

Old jacket but you can buy really cute ones here , here , and here.

Old booties but get very similar and cute pairs here and here.

Some boyfriend jeans I am looking to buy are here and here

Leave a Reply

