A Day in DC 



I love all the old houses in downtown DC!! so pretty! ^^











Today I spent the day with my family! We had so much fun!! We went to the Smithsonian castle and just drove around downtown DC, which I love doing, because it’s so gorgeous! The details in the little houses and shops are so amazing. I saw this one house tucked away, in between two other houses, it was white and had a bright yellow ish orange door. I so wish I had gotten a picture of it!! 

We also went to a Neapolitan pizzeria, 2 Amys, it was super good! Had such a natural taste unlike other pizza from like dominos or Pizza Hut. Don’t get me wrong I really love those pizzas, like A LOT! But that natural taste is really good sometimes. 

Then we went to The Cheesecake Factory, because umm one word ‘cheesecake’! So good! I love the cheesecake there! So now that I’m done talking about cheesecake I’m gonna go have a donut, because again, donuts!! 

I have some fun post coming this coming week so look forward to that! 

Hope everyone has a great weekend!! 

Leave a Reply

