Winter Outfit

IMG_1836

IMG_1843

IMG_1844

IMG_1842

Finally doing an outfit post! There’ll definitely be more of these post to come, because it’s really what I want the focus of my blog to be!
I really love these jeans! They are from target, the Mossimo line. They are basically the only Jean brand I wear, they don’t stretch out easily, they’re super comfy, and come in lots of different colors! I could wear one pair of these jeans about 5 times and by then it’s time for me to do laundry again! So go to target and find you some of these jeans because you won’t regret getting them!
I’m most definitely not a scarf person, don’t get me wrong I think they are super cute (some styles others I am just like no!) but I get annoyed with things around my neck, they just bug me. But this scarf is thinner and not as annoying.

Buy pieces from the outfit below

Jeans // shirt // boots // old scarf but similar here // leather jacket

Leave a Reply

