Recent thrift store finds

I went to Goodwill today and found some awesome pieces for my room! I’m wanting to kinda redo my room so these items will be the start. I am not sure what I’ll do with them yet, so if you have any ideas comment below! I don’t want to spend lots of money so I’m hoping to find the items I want at thrift stores. If you go to a thrift store you can see a lot of the items are coming back into style, so why spend a lot of money when you can get it for cheaper.

IMG_1802

IMG_1804

IMG_1800

This is the bowl I got for $4.99!! I think it’s so pretty and so detailed! The gold rim top is super chic!
I found some bowls on Anthropologie that are kinda like the one I found at Goodwill.

IMG_1798

Buy this bowl here
Or look at your local thrift store!

IMG_1797

Yes this bowl is gorgeous but you can find a cheaper one, you just have to look! Order this bowl here

IMG_1801

IMG_1806

The wooden plate above I found at Goodwill for $4.99 also! I love it!
I found a similar one online for $16.

IMG_1799

Buy this plate here
Or find some different shaped ones at Goodwill! I think it would be really neat to get all different shaped wooden plates and have them as a set!

Leave a Reply

