Shift dresses

I am just loving shift dresses right now! I think they are very flattering! You can dress them up with a cool pair of heels, or dress them down with sneakers! While I love these dresses, some of them are little to short for my taste. I just wanted to share some of my favorite shift dresses.

Nautical-striped shift dress

IMG_1745

Super adorable with tennis shoes or booties! But I would pair this dress with some fun slip on shoes! You can buy this dress here

Classic shift dress

IMG_1746

Very classic and would be a great piece to have as a go to when you can’t find anything to wear. Buy this dress here

Lace dress
IMG_1751-0

Love this dress! Buy it at H&M here

Brushstroke floral shift dress

IMG_1748

This is gorgeous, the colors are amazing and so natural looking. I would love to wear some simply black booties with this dress to a nice dinner! Then I’d come home and watch tv in sweats and a t-shirt and dream of wearing the dress even more haha! Purchase this dress here.

Love-sleeved dress

IMG_1752

I love this dress so much!! I want it for the spring to wear with sandals! You have got to order this dress here at H&M!

Leave a Reply

