My top 10 beauty products

It was very hard to pick just 10 beauty products, but I really love all these products and use them a ton! Let me know some of your favorite beauty products so I can try some new ones out!

1. Maybelline baby skin instant pore eraser

IMG_1731

This makeup primer is amazing! It really does make it look like you have baby skin. You can find it at target, Walmart or any drugstore.

2. Covergirl lashblast fusion mascara

IMG_1728

To me covergirl has some of the best drugstore mascaras, not to wet of a formula and isn’t clumpy. They are also cheap so that’s great!

3. Tresemmé thermal creations heat protection

You have to protect your hair from the heat you use on it! All of the tressemmé products I’ve tried are really good but the heat spray is my favorite.

4. Nume argon oil

The Nume products are a bit pricey, but this oil really makes your hair stronger and healthy looking
(You can buy it here )

5. Batista dry shampoo

Dry shampoo is a life saver! It is not healthy to strip your hair of its natural oils every time you wash your hair. So dry shampoo helps you stretch those days out so you don’t have to wash your hair as often! I try and only wash my hair every 4-5 days, depending on what I have that day. You can buy this kind of dry shampoo here ,or try out different brands of dry shampoo!

IMG_1732

6. NYC smooch proof 16Hour lip stain

IMG_1730

I am super lazy when it comes to lip sticks so I always go with lip stains! These NYC lip stains are super cheap, quick to apply, and stay very long. I put some Chapstick on and my lip stain on and I’m ready to run out the door. The colors I have are ‘495 Endless Spice’ and 490 Persistent Pink’.

7. Nivea crème

IMG_1735

With it being winter dry hands are not the cutest things! I use Nivea hand cream every night and whenever I feel like my hands are dry. You can buy this at Walmart,target, or any drugstore.

8. Witch Hazel

IMG_1733

I use Witch Hazel as a toner after I wash my face in the mornings and nights. The catechol tannins in witch hazel helps remove excess oils from the skin, making it effective to treat blackheads and other blemishes.

9. Boots botanics protecting day cream

IMG_1734

This face cream is awesome! It’s so creamy and moisturizing. I buy mine at target.

10. Covergirl brow & eye pencil

IMG_1729

Eyebrows are so important! I love this eyebrow pencil, it’s the perfect shade for me. And I love bold brows and this product really helps me achieve that look I am going for! I definitely recommend this eyebrow pencil, especially since it’s so cheap and comes in a pack of two!

5 thoughts on “My top 10 beauty products

  1. I am definitely going to have to try the pore eraser. I like the Tresume dry shampoo. I just tried another dry shampoo, but it’s so sticky. It will work for a root lifter though I think.

    Like

Leave a Reply

